Falcon 9 08:04:2022 updated

SpaceX is launching something sometime in the damn future! Talk to Elon about these dreadful freaking edits. Yes, what is love without blame? Seriously? Word is on the wall for another beautiful mission!

https://www.spacex.com/launches/kplo/

SpaceX is targeting Thursday, August 4 for launch of KPLO to a ballistic lunar transfer orbit from Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40) at Cape Canaveral Space Force Station in Florida. The instantaneous launch window is at 7:08 p.m. ET (23:08 UTC), and a backup launch opportunity is available on Friday, August 5 at 7:00 p.m. ET (23:00 UTC).

The Falcon 9 first stage booster supporting this mission previously launched Arabsat-6A, STP-2, COSMO-SkyMed Second Generation FM2, and two Starlink missions. After stage separation, the first stage will land on the Just Read the Instructions droneship, which will be stationed in the Atlantic Ocean.

A live webcast of this mission will begin about 15 minutes prior to liftoff.

SpaceX

Follow SpaceX on Twitter for more updates.

08/04/2022 01:31 updated

Space X Launch of Falcon 9 scheduled for August 02, 2022 August 04, 2022, with Lift Off Launch Window set for 19:37 ET TBD from Cape Canaveral Air Force SLC-40. Check for updates at SpaceX.

UPDATE: Double Launch Scheduled for August 04, 2022 Both ULA and SpaceX have mission launching Aug. 4.

Mission: KARI – Korea Aerospace Research Institute

카리

SpaceX 7/24/2022

07:24:2022 Starlink Mission on Falcon 9

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s