Falcon 9 07:24:2022

Space X Launch SL4-25

Starlink Mission Falcon 9

SpaceX is targeting Sunday, July 24 for a Falcon 9 launch of 53 Starlink satellites to low-Earth orbit from Launch Complex 39A (LC-39A) at Kennedy Space Center in Florida. The instantaneous launch window is at 9:38 a.m. ET (13:38 UTC), and a backup opportunity is available on Monday, July 25 at 9:16 a.m. ET (13:16 UTC).

The first stage booster supporting this mission previously launched GPS III Space Vehicle 04, GPS III Space Vehicle 05, Inspiration4, Ax-1, Nilesat 301, and two Starlink missions. Following stage separation, Falcon 9’s first stage will return to Earth and land on the A Shortfall of Gravitas droneship stationed in the Atlantic Ocean.

A live webcast of this mission will begin about five minutes prior to liftoff.

Space X

Seray

@sercekss

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s