Falcon 9 07:17:2022

Falcon 9 will Lift Off at 09:20 ET on July 17, 2022 from Florida. On this launch Falcon 9 will carry Starlink satellites to Low Earth Orbit. Tune in at Spacex.Com for live updates beginning at 09:15 ET for this incredible view!

07.10.2022 Falcon 9 Launch Starlink Mission

SpaceX is targeting Sunday, July 17 for a Falcon 9 launch of 53 Starlink satellites to low-Earth orbit from Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40) at Cape Canaveral Space Force Station in Florida. The instantaneous launch window is at 10:20 a.m. ET (14:20 UTC), and a backup opportunity is available on Monday, July 18 at 10:28 a.m. ET (14:28 UTC).

The first stage booster supporting this mission previously launched Dragon’s first crew demonstration mission, the RADARSAT Constellation Mission, SXM-7, and nine Starlink missions. Following stage separation, Falcon 9’s first stage will return to Earth and land on the Just Read the Instructions droneship stationed in the Atlantic Ocean.

https://www.spacex.com/launches/sl4-22/

Falcon 9 Landing on droneship ‘Of Course I Still Love You.’ 07:07:2022

https://www.spacex.com/launches/sl3-1/

Falcon 9 Lift Off!

SpaceX.Com StarLink.Com

SpaceX.Com StarLink.Com
SpaceX.Com StarLink.Com

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s